Administration/Support Staff

Last Updated: 11/8/2021 7:59 PM

Administration

Superintendent/Principal - Monica Fox mfox@jmaisd.org
AP/Special Programs - Alyssa Nanninga ananninga@jmaisd.org
Business/PEIMS/Registrar  - Tabatha Earley tearley@jmaisd.org



Support Staff
Food Service - Salma Sammour
Maintenance - Clifton Bryant
Custodial/Support Staff - Maribel Portillo

 

Paraprofessionals

Erika Castro ecastro@jmaisd.org
Selena Castro scastro@jmaisd.org
Lesly Rios lrios@jmaisd.org

 

Transportation

Coordinator - Clifton Bryant cbryant@jmaisd.org
Bus Drivers - Trina Hawthorne and Maribel Portillo