Administration/Support Staff

Administration 

Superintendent/Principal - Monica Fox mfox@jmaisd.org
AP/Special Programs - Alyssa Nanninga ananninga@jmaisd.org
Business/PEIMS - Lissa Llyod lllyod@jmaisd.org
Registar/Front Office - Angelica Summerlin asummerlin@jmaisd.org


Support Staff 
Food Service - Salma Sammour
Maintenance - Clifton Bryant
Custodial/Support Staff - Maribel Portillo

 

Paraprofessionals 

Erika Castro ecastro@jmaisd.org
Selena Castro scastro@jmaisd.org
Veronica Gonzalez vgonzalez@jmaisd.org
Lesly Rios lrios@jmaisd.org

 

Transportation 

Coordinator - Clifton Bryant cbryant@jmaisd.org
Bus Drivers - Ron Crego, Trina Hawthorne, Maribel Portillo