Middle School: Grades 5th- 8th

 

English Language Arts (ELA):
Melonie Williams (Middle School Lead Teacher)
mwilliams@jmaisd.org

Mathematics:
Nicole Madderra
nmadderra@jmaisd.org

Social Studies:
Corey Sundquist
csundquist@jmaisd.org

Science:
Chris Mills
cmills@jmaisd.org


Physical Education:
Paula Barry
pbarry@jmaisd.org

 

​Special Education:
Dolly Adams
dadams@jmaisd.org