Middle School: Grades 5th- 8th

English Language Arts (ELA)

Melonie Williams (Middle School Lead Teacher) mwilliams@jmaisd.org

Mathematics
Nicole Madderra nmadderra@jmaisd.org

Social Studies
Corey Sundquist csundquist@jmaisd.org

Science
Chris Mills cmills@jmaisd.org


Physical Education
Paula Barry pbarry@jmaisd.org

 

​Special Education
Kylie Johnson kjohnson@jmaisd.org