Pre-K thru 4th Grade

Pre-K
Darla Fater dfater@jmaisd.org

Kindergarten
Claire Whinery cwhinery@jmaisd.org
Kim Myers kmyers@jmaisd.org

1st Grade
Jennifer George jgeorge@jmaisd.org


2nd Grade
Noor Yousef nyousef@jmaisd.org

3rd Grade
Angela VonSchmittou avonschmittou@jmaisd.org

4th Grade
Emma Shorey eshorey@jmaisd.org

​Physical Education
​Paula Barry pbarry@jmaisd.org

Special Education
Kylie Johnson kjohnson@jmaisd.org