Pre-K thru 4th Grade


Pre-K:
Darla Fater
dfater@jmaisd.org

Kindergarten:
Claire Whinery
cwhinery@jmaisd.org

Kindergarten:
Kim Myers
kmyers@jmaisd.org

1st Grade: 
Jennifer George
jgeorge@jmaisd.org


2nd Grade:
Noor Yousef
nyousef@jmaisd.org

3rd Grade: 
Angela VonSchmittou
avonschmittou@jmaisd.org

4th Grade:
Emma Shorey
eshorey@jmaisd.org

​Physical Education:
​Paula Barry
pbarry@jmaisd.org


Special Education:
Dolly Adams
dadams@jmaisd.org