Paraprofessionals and Support Staff

Paraprofessionals:

Erika Castro
ecastro@jmaisd.org

Selena Castro
scastro@jmaisd.org

Veronica Gonzalez
vgonzalez@jmaisd.org

Lesly Rios
lrios@jmaisd.org



​Food Service:

Susan Claybon

Salma Sammour


Maintenance:
 

Clifton Bryant
cbryant@jmaisd.org

Custodial/Office:

Maribel Portillo
mportillo@jmaisd.org

Transportation:
Clifton Bryant- Coordinator
cbryant@jmaisd.org


Drivers:
Susan Claybon
Paula Claybon
Ron Crego
Trina Hawthorne
Maribel Portillo